play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

5 Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest and likeable motor trader

    By Graham M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went and viewed the car meet mo the owner and talked but not once did i feel like he was giving me the hard sell business or trying to pressure me into buying the car a great honest ordeal from start to finish will use again and highly recommend this garage to my family and friends

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 26/04/17

    Hi Graham, It was our pleasure and your business is much appreciated. We are always happy to receive feedback as customer service is a main priority for us and your comments help improve the buying experience for future customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Great Staff offering a friendly service

    By Steve H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW Coupe a few weeks ago and I'm happy with the car and the service I received. The staff there were friendly, accommodating and honest. Cal was very polite and helpful and made the transaction a smooth and pleasant one. The car was well presented, clean and tidy and would definitely recommend to pay them a visit if you're after a new car!


  • 5

    ¿

    By Duane C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to meet with them. Efficient, knowledgeable and honest. Will keep them in mind next time. They even held the car whilst waiting for my Insurer to pay me.


  • 5

    Worth a look, you won't be disappointed

    By JUSTIN L on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fair prices, good range of vehicle's pleasure to buy and car from


  • 5

    Friendly dealership!

    By Amy T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service who went our of their way to pick me up when I collected my car. Thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By Steve L on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm loving my new car purchased from Beechwood Car Sales. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car. They provide a friendly but professional service and the customer care is excellent, very helpful staff..


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Richard G on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place and very helpful. They do not try to pressure you into buying anything


  • 5

    Fantastic car and great customer service

    By Mark H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and knowledgeable team of staff. Excellent selection of vehicles. All my queries and requests were dealt with professionally leaving me thoughroughly satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine cars at genuine prices

    By Danielle B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and informative right from the very start


  • 5

    A serious contender for next car buy

    By Imran N on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car that comes with a fantastic main dealer service history, look no further. The selection of cars on over is excellent. If they don't have the car you are looking for, I'm sure they would be able to source it for you and the stock they carry, there's a vehicle to suit most budgets. I would say, the problem you will have is choosing which particular car to buy. The sales person were polite, honest, knew what they were talking about and to top it off, they didn't try the hard salesman approach. I can unreservedly recommend Beechwood Car Sales. They are on the top list of for my next car to buy!


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ