play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine cars at genuine prices

    By Danielle B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and informative right from the very start


  • 5

    A serious contender for next car buy

    By Imran N on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car that comes with a fantastic main dealer service history, look no further. The selection of cars on over is excellent. If they don't have the car you are looking for, I'm sure they would be able to source it for you and the stock they carry, there's a vehicle to suit most budgets. I would say, the problem you will have is choosing which particular car to buy. The sales person were polite, honest, knew what they were talking about and to top it off, they didn't try the hard salesman approach. I can unreservedly recommend Beechwood Car Sales. They are on the top list of for my next car to buy!


  • 5

    Best dealer Ever!

    By ANISA N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experienced staff, car is exactly how it was described and I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIM B on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good polite and excellent attention to detail on all there stock


  • 5

    100% recommended garage to buy from

    By Kevin W on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend and will go again. Didn't push me to buy a car and left me alone to look but was equally there for any questions. Helped me choose the car than try and sell me one. Very patient and helpful. Even offered to open Sunday to collect the car if neccassary.


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction

    By James S on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Total satisfaction in whole process of buying my car. The car I bought was in excellent condition, drives excellent and was clean and well presented, as were all the vehicles in their yard. I found the dealers to be professional, helpful and non pushy and did all they could to ensure that any little queries I had were dealt with, I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Obviously as I have just had the car I can't comment on how it will be within 6 months, but if it's anything like the experience I had then i can't see anything becoming a problem....


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Alan T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Kia Rio 2 Diesel car from Beechwood Car Sales. The gentleman we dealt with was professional. friendly and courteous. I liked the fact that he had a firm handshake, and looked me in the eye as we spoke. The car was at a fair price, and was in excellent condition throughout. It came with only one set of keys, but the gentleman told me that the previous owner had a spare set, and he was trying to get them for me. We had also noticed that the owner's manual was not in the pack that came with the car. We paid for the car, and left. As it turned out, the previous owner could not find either the keys or the manual. To our very pleasant surprise, the gentleman at Beechwood paid for both to be replaced at his own cost. (I know that he did, as we picked them up from the company, who then invoiced Beechwood.) Would I buy a car again from this company? Absolutely. Would I recommend them to others? Certainly. It has been a pleasurable experience from beginning


  • 5

    Very happy with my car thanks

    By Paul H on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw of beechwood was very pleased with my car drives like new and very happy a very helpful dealers So happy days


  • 5

    My car

    By Vijay G on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Freindly staff. Hassle free purchase but the car hadnt been valetted. Still had sticky opened lollipops in the glovebox from the previous owner!!


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Jamie R on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Car as described. Really good service.


Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ