play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommended garage to buy from

    By Kevin W on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend and will go again. Didn't push me to buy a car and left me alone to look but was equally there for any questions. Helped me choose the car than try and sell me one. Very patient and helpful. Even offered to open Sunday to collect the car if neccassary.


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction

    By James S on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Total satisfaction in whole process of buying my car. The car I bought was in excellent condition, drives excellent and was clean and well presented, as were all the vehicles in their yard. I found the dealers to be professional, helpful and non pushy and did all they could to ensure that any little queries I had were dealt with, I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Obviously as I have just had the car I can't comment on how it will be within 6 months, but if it's anything like the experience I had then i can't see anything becoming a problem....


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Alan T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Kia Rio 2 Diesel car from Beechwood Car Sales. The gentleman we dealt with was professional. friendly and courteous. I liked the fact that he had a firm handshake, and looked me in the eye as we spoke. The car was at a fair price, and was in excellent condition throughout. It came with only one set of keys, but the gentleman told me that the previous owner had a spare set, and he was trying to get them for me. We had also noticed that the owner's manual was not in the pack that came with the car. We paid for the car, and left. As it turned out, the previous owner could not find either the keys or the manual. To our very pleasant surprise, the gentleman at Beechwood paid for both to be replaced at his own cost. (I know that he did, as we picked them up from the company, who then invoiced Beechwood.) Would I buy a car again from this company? Absolutely. Would I recommend them to others? Certainly. It has been a pleasurable experience from beginning


  • 5

    Very happy with my car thanks

    By Paul H on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw of beechwood was very pleased with my car drives like new and very happy a very helpful dealers So happy days


  • 5

    My car

    By Vijay G on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Freindly staff. Hassle free purchase but the car hadnt been valetted. Still had sticky opened lollipops in the glovebox from the previous owner!!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/17

    Hello Mr Ghera, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. According to our paperwork you opted out of the Full Valet service to reduce the cost to fall in line with your budget? Therefore only a standard wash, dry & vacuum was carried out. We do our best to ensure that customers are fully satisfied with their purchase and would like you to contact us so that we can book you in for a complimentary mini valet.


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Jamie R on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Car as described. Really good service.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By JON D on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo really impressed with it, friendly staff, sorted out tax for and registration for me, quick turnaround and pick up, one small issue with car which was covered by warrantee given with car. All good.


  • 5

    Good experience at beechwood

    By JESSICA W on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a well priced Alfa Mito, the car had great documented history with it and was well presented. We were really keen to buy the car but whilst test driving the it a fault with the power steering came up. We had researched these cars and found this to be a common problem. The dealer offered to get this fixed at their cost, so we left a deposit. Whilst waiting we got regular updates on the cars work and finally picked it up around a week later. The car has been faultless since and we are really happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Francis H on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 407 Estate from Beechwood, what a pleasant experience, looked over the car, negotiated the price, sorted paperwork, payed up and drove away all within the hour.Thank you Mo.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 12/11/17

    Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave a review and your kind comments. It was our pleasure and your business is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing car sales company

    By Mark d on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had for a long time, very refreshing, Got outstanding service for the guys there, car I bought is amazing and highly recommend Beechwood Cars to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ