play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car garage

    By MATTHEW F on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people bought a Lima green seat Leon form here got the car ready the same day aswell , would go back again


  • 5

    Purchased a 7 year old Mazda M-X5

    By MAC C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, open and honest. Dealt with the one issue I had as promised. Offered an extended warranty at no profit which therefore appeared good value. Thankfully I haven't had to claim as yet!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful Service.

    By Georgina H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and reassuring. I would recommend Beechwood to anyone. They were very accommodating to my requirements and I felt happy I had brought my car from a reputable company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage with excellent vehicles.

    By JOHN C on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely satisfied with the overall service I received. The vehicle supplied has been perfect and was priced very competitively. I recommend Beechwood without hesitation.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for having the confidence in Beechwood Car Sales by purchasing from us, we greatly appreciate your custom. It was equally a pleasure in dealing with you and like to thank you for recommending us to others. As a family run business we appreciate the importance of word of mouth.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, very genuine and helpful.

    By Lee F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from start to finish, very professional and helpful company. Cars are extremely clean and tidy .

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see in you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Car purchase for our Son.

    By Jeff H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the proprieter be polite and very helpful each time we were in contact with him. An overall excellent experience for the purchase of our Sons first car.


  • 5

    Professional yet relaxed and friendly car sales

    By Graham J on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't change cars too often, partly because the experience of buying and selling is not one of which I'm fond and I like to take my time in considering my options. This latest time I was happy with my existing Mercedes C Class saloon but was interested in an Estate model of the same care, mainly for the odd camping trip. I went to view one at Beechwood Car Sales which looked good on AutoTrader and was dealt with there in a friendly, unpressurised manner. The offer for mine in part-exchange was fair and so the deal was done with a minimum of fuss. I was allowed a test drive and upon agreeing the purchase, every assistance was provided with the details such as notifying DVLC on-line. There was a problem post sale with the CD player not working but this was resolved without too much hassle at Beechwood's expense. I'm hoping though that will be the only time when I will need to call on the 3 month parts and labour warranty. Generally very satisfied and would be happy to buy there again.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service


  • 5

    Very friendly, would defiantly recommend.

    By Shannon L on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, showed me everything to do with the car, including paperwork, and helped set up my insurance and tax, even come out of his way to come and show me how to open the petrol cap as I got stuck at a petrol station not knowing how to open it. A very friendly person.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service


  • 5

    If your going to buy a car use this company

    By Dean P on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a absolutely perfect Mercedes 2011 sports estate from beechwood car sales, This was my first time dealing with this company , so was wary as I don't like buying from a dealer . The staff put the car through a Mercedes service and a new MOT. They made me fully aware of a couple of very minor body scratches and a small mark in the bottom windscreen The car was fully valeted and more pictures were sent to me The car was delivered via low loader. They even put half a tank of fuel in the car I checked car out and everything was as was informed to me. This car is in excellent condition I am also a qualified mechanic for many years I have nohesitatation in highly recommending this company

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and were satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for having the confidence in Beechwood Car Sales by purchasing from us, we greatly appreciate your custom. It was equally a pleasure in dealing with you and like to thank you for recommending us to others. As a family run business we appreciate the importance of word of mouth.


  • 5

    New car & after sales care

    By MANDIP M on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. The after sales care also perfect and prompt. Highly recommend Beechwood Car Sales Ltd to those looking for a new car; whether it is in stock or not, the team will try their upmost best to get the best deal for you. Certainly the place I’ll be going again should I change again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ