play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    more than pleased

    By David T on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish very fair price given for my part exchange and the new car is excellent would definity use again


  • 5

    Effortless purchase of quality new car great price

    By Richard H on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a very easy guy to deal with, who is a real car enthusiast. The dealership has all you need and operates on a reasonable price and quick turnover. You can thoroughly check companies like this online nowadays for piece of mind. I think bad dealers would find it very hard to hide bad practice these days. You quite literally would have to be mad or very lazy to buy from a main dealer, the margins they require to pay for all the pretty girls sitting about is breath taking. In summary, very happy with the car and effortless purchase and absolutely no annoying up-sell attempts for stuff you are clearly not interested in.


  • 5

    Beechwood car sales

    By Steve D on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a very pleasant experience I had buying a car from Beechwood car sale. Nothing was to much trouble for mo the owner,and his team. I would certainly recommend beechwood, to any body looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jordan-Lee S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and they have some amazing stock!!


  • 5

    Brilliant people with great deals

    By Callum M on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to Beechwood Car Sales to part exchange my car for a van for work. Seller was very friendly and gave a very good price to bridge the gap between my car and the van. The whole process was very simple and he didn't try to sell any extras like some of the main branded garages do. Really happy with my experience here. Many thanks Beechwood cars!


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Michelle B on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful car very good garage easy to find would do business again


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Amazing Cars on Display

    By BERAT S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very friendly staff. I purchased a car but it came with a friend! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris Hybrid Estate

    By THOMAS M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and clear. Fair price on part ex and good prices to start with. Really happy with from start to finish would definitely buy a car again from Beechwood A++


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHANIE B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, we’ve dealt with them a couple of time. We’ve always found them to be honest and genuine, so helpful, recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Lewis C on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a dealership had no pressure to buy the car I was looking at /bought just gave me the keys and let me have a look round it on my own would definitely buy from here again!


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 0AQ