play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    New car & after sales care

    By MANDIP M on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. The after sales care also perfect and prompt. Highly recommend Beechwood Car Sales Ltd to those looking for a new car; whether it is in stock or not, the team will try their upmost best to get the best deal for you. Certainly the place I’ll be going again should I change again in the future.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Justin C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience from to start to finish was helpful, enjoyable and insightful. My questions and queries were answered and explained in clear detail and not rushed. I really appreciated the clear demonstrations provided to me and with the test drive. There was no rush and I was allowed to take my time with no pressure of a sale. I will stay in contact and would not hesitate to use them again in future. I recommend Beechwood Car Sales.

  • 5

    Very happy

    By Ray H on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made you feel Very welcome very professional and honest, would recommend very highly if seeking a second hand car. Mr Ray Henson

  • 5

    Good experience

    By SUSAN S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made my experience of buying my car a pleasure. No hard sell , really helpful with all the paperwork that goes with getting the car ready for the road.

  • 5

    Not your average car sales.

    By STEVEN B on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have every bought from a car dealer. It has changed my perception. Helpful and friendly. Car was spotless when collected. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 21/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your kind comments. It was our pleasure and your business is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new purchase

  • 5

    Very profesional and friendly

    By MINDAUGAS M on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from them everythink fine no issues customer service is very good,everythink as promised 5 day drive away insurance included. Thank you

  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Mustafa A on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, 100% satisfied with my car! Quick and easy purchase would definitely go back again

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 21/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your kind comments. It was our pleasure and your business is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new purchase

  • 5

    Professional, Quality & Efficient

    By Surita M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly staff and sorted out the paperwork along with MOT. They cleaned the car and reassured me by showing me inside the car, under the bonnet, fluids and petrol were all topped up. It had been cleaned too so everything was done with the car, ready for me to drive and the whole experience was a real smooth transition. Highly recommended dealer for great service.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and were satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for having the confidence in Beechwood Car Sales by purchasing from us, we greatly appreciate your custom. It was equally a pleasure in dealing with you and like to thank you for recommending us to others. As a family run business we appreciate the importance of word of mouth.

  • 5

    Bought 320d msport

    By Tony M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traveled over from belfast to buy my car met with Mo the owner true to his word car excellent condition would recommend

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 12/11/17

    Thank you for your review. It was my pleasure and hope you enjoy your new car.

  • 5

    I will be back

    By Maria B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly upfront owner. No quibbles about anything. Even filled tank with fuel before we left. Drove away same day with 5 day insurance included. Cannot fault the service and quality.

‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

WS10 0AQ