play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend again

    By Lee H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and fair would recommend again very pleased

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 19/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.


  • 5

    Great experience , bought a lovely little Vw up

    By Dave W on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mo was great to deal with , nice bloke would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kimberley C on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man was very helpful and gave me a full tank of fuel which was helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Best car garage

    By MATTHEW F on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people bought a Lima green seat Leon form here got the car ready the same day aswell , would go back again

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you for having the confidence in Beechwood Car Sales by purchasing from us, we greatly appreciate your custom. It was equally a pleasure in dealing with you and like to thank you for recommending us to others. As a family run business we appreciate the importance of word of mouth.


  • 5

    Purchased a 7 year old Mazda M-X5

    By MAC C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, open and honest. Dealt with the one issue I had as promised. Offered an extended warranty at no profit which therefore appeared good value. Thankfully I haven't had to claim as yet!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful Service.

    By Georgina H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and reassuring. I would recommend Beechwood to anyone. They were very accommodating to my requirements and I felt happy I had brought my car from a reputable company.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 19/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage with excellent vehicles.

    By JOHN C on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely satisfied with the overall service I received. The vehicle supplied has been perfect and was priced very competitively. I recommend Beechwood without hesitation.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for having the confidence in Beechwood Car Sales by purchasing from us, we greatly appreciate your custom. It was equally a pleasure in dealing with you and like to thank you for recommending us to others. As a family run business we appreciate the importance of word of mouth.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, very genuine and helpful.

    By Lee F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from start to finish, very professional and helpful company. Cars are extremely clean and tidy .

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 09/08/18

    Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see in you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Car purchase for our Son.

    By Jeff H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the proprieter be polite and very helpful each time we were in contact with him. An overall excellent experience for the purchase of our Sons first car.


  • 5

    Professional yet relaxed and friendly car sales

    By Graham J on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't change cars too often, partly because the experience of buying and selling is not one of which I'm fond and I like to take my time in considering my options. This latest time I was happy with my existing Mercedes C Class saloon but was interested in an Estate model of the same care, mainly for the odd camping trip. I went to view one at Beechwood Car Sales which looked good on AutoTrader and was dealt with there in a friendly, unpressurised manner. The offer for mine in part-exchange was fair and so the deal was done with a minimum of fuss. I was allowed a test drive and upon agreeing the purchase, every assistance was provided with the details such as notifying DVLC on-line. There was a problem post sale with the CD player not working but this was resolved without too much hassle at Beechwood's expense. I'm hoping though that will be the only time when I will need to call on the 3 month parts and labour warranty. Generally very satisfied and would be happy to buy there again.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 22/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ