play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Amazing Cars on Display

    By BERAT S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very friendly staff. I purchased a car but it came with a friend! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris Hybrid Estate

    By THOMAS M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and clear. Fair price on part ex and good prices to start with. Really happy with from start to finish would definitely buy a car again from Beechwood A++


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHANIE B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, we’ve dealt with them a couple of time. We’ve always found them to be honest and genuine, so helpful, recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Lewis C on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a dealership had no pressure to buy the car I was looking at /bought just gave me the keys and let me have a look round it on my own would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    very professional dealership. must trust

    By FLORIN D on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my new car. they have only clean and very good looking cars


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By NATALIJA N on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was very helpful ,very friendly and highly recommend Beechwood Car Sales .I happy customer and will be coming back again.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By AIDEN P on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very polite when spoken to

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 28/05/20

    Thank you Aiden for your review. It was our pleasure and hope to see you for your next purchase.


  • 5

    What more do you want

    By Lea D on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a true gentleman, man of his word and very knowledgeable on all cars. I hope I can by my next car from him.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 28/05/20

    Thank you Lea for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure helping you and look forward to seeing in the near future.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rachel M on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the delivery the service was excellent, highly recommend.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 30/04/20

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kacper M on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service fantastic car condition

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 30/04/20

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again in the future


‹ Prev Next ›

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ