play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction

    By James S on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Total satisfaction in whole process of buying my car. The car I bought was in excellent condition, drives excellent and was clean and well presented, as were all the vehicles in their yard. I found the dealers to be professional, helpful and non pushy and did all they could to ensure that any little queries I had were dealt with, I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Obviously as I have just had the car I can't comment on how it will be within 6 months, but if it's anything like the experience I had then i can't see anything becoming a problem....


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Alan T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Kia Rio 2 Diesel car from Beechwood Car Sales. The gentleman we dealt with was professional. friendly and courteous. I liked the fact that he had a firm handshake, and looked me in the eye as we spoke. The car was at a fair price, and was in excellent condition throughout. It came with only one set of keys, but the gentleman told me that the previous owner had a spare set, and he was trying to get them for me. We had also noticed that the owner's manual was not in the pack that came with the car. We paid for the car, and left. As it turned out, the previous owner could not find either the keys or the manual. To our very pleasant surprise, the gentleman at Beechwood paid for both to be replaced at his own cost. (I know that he did, as we picked them up from the company, who then invoiced Beechwood.) Would I buy a car again from this company? Absolutely. Would I recommend them to others? Certainly. It has been a pleasurable experience from beginning


  • 5

    Very happy with my car thanks

    By Paul H on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw of beechwood was very pleased with my car drives like new and very happy a very helpful dealers So happy days


  • 5

    My car

    By Vijay G on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Freindly staff. Hassle free purchase but the car hadnt been valetted. Still had sticky opened lollipops in the glovebox from the previous owner!!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/17

    Hello Mr Ghera, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. According to our paperwork you opted out of the Full Valet service to reduce the cost to fall in line with your budget? Therefore only a standard wash, dry & vacuum was carried out. We do our best to ensure that customers are fully satisfied with their purchase and would like you to contact us so that we can book you in for a complimentary mini valet.


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Jamie R on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Car as described. Really good service.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By JON D on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo really impressed with it, friendly staff, sorted out tax for and registration for me, quick turnaround and pick up, one small issue with car which was covered by warrantee given with car. All good.


  • 5

    Good experience at beechwood

    By JESSICA W on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a well priced Alfa Mito, the car had great documented history with it and was well presented. We were really keen to buy the car but whilst test driving the it a fault with the power steering came up. We had researched these cars and found this to be a common problem. The dealer offered to get this fixed at their cost, so we left a deposit. Whilst waiting we got regular updates on the cars work and finally picked it up around a week later. The car has been faultless since and we are really happy.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By conrad W on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very good.purchased mitsubishi shogun 1 year ago after a bit of tinkering back to show room condition.impressed.looks outstanding


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership highly recommended

    By Wayne C on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car sales is absolutely fantastic we bought a vw golf r was spot on with description and very pleasant to deal with father and son no pressure to buy left alone to check out the car and give use a good part ex pice this garage went above and beyond with help with warranty we’ve bought a lot of car over the years and I can say that this car sales is the best we came from wales to buy this car and would highly recommend this car dealer to everyone thanks beechwood car sales


  • 5

    Excellent service in a difficult time

    By ian R on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So helpful and informative over the phone during the corona pandemic. As we couldn't physically inspect the car the sales team helped out with all the information we needed. Photos were supplied during the entire process of loading and transporting, The delivery driver was courteous and professional. And after sales brilliant. Many thanks all, 10/10 service.


Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands,
WS10 0AQ