play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly dealership!

    By Amy T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service who went our of their way to pick me up when I collected my car. Thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By Steve L on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm loving my new car purchased from Beechwood Car Sales. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car. They provide a friendly but professional service and the customer care is excellent, very helpful staff..


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Richard G on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place and very helpful. They do not try to pressure you into buying anything


  • 5

    Fantastic car and great customer service

    By Mark H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and knowledgeable team of staff. Excellent selection of vehicles. All my queries and requests were dealt with professionally leaving me thoughroughly satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine cars at genuine prices

    By Danielle B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and informative right from the very start


  • 5

    A serious contender for next car buy

    By Imran N on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a used car that comes with a fantastic main dealer service history, look no further. The selection of cars on over is excellent. If they don't have the car you are looking for, I'm sure they would be able to source it for you and the stock they carry, there's a vehicle to suit most budgets. I would say, the problem you will have is choosing which particular car to buy. The sales person were polite, honest, knew what they were talking about and to top it off, they didn't try the hard salesman approach. I can unreservedly recommend Beechwood Car Sales. They are on the top list of for my next car to buy!


  • 5

    Best dealer Ever!

    By ANISA N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experienced staff, car is exactly how it was described and I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIM B on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good polite and excellent attention to detail on all there stock


  • 5

    100% recommended garage to buy from

    By Kevin W on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend and will go again. Didn't push me to buy a car and left me alone to look but was equally there for any questions. Helped me choose the car than try and sell me one. Very patient and helpful. Even offered to open Sunday to collect the car if neccassary.


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction

    By James S on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Total satisfaction in whole process of buying my car. The car I bought was in excellent condition, drives excellent and was clean and well presented, as were all the vehicles in their yard. I found the dealers to be professional, helpful and non pushy and did all they could to ensure that any little queries I had were dealt with, I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Obviously as I have just had the car I can't comment on how it will be within 6 months, but if it's anything like the experience I had then i can't see anything becoming a problem....


Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BRIDGE STREET,
WEDNESBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
WS10 0AQ