play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Alan T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Kia Rio 2 Diesel car from Beechwood Car Sales. The gentleman we dealt with was professional. friendly and courteous. I liked the fact that he had a firm handshake, and looked me in the eye as we spoke. The car was at a fair price, and was in excellent condition throughout. It came with only one set of keys, but the gentleman told me that the previous owner had a spare set, and he was trying to get them for me. We had also noticed that the owner's manual was not in the pack that came with the car. We paid for the car, and left. As it turned out, the previous owner could not find either the keys or the manual. To our very pleasant surprise, the gentleman at Beechwood paid for both to be replaced at his own cost. (I know that he did, as we picked them up from the company, who then invoiced Beechwood.) Would I buy a car again from this company? Absolutely. Would I recommend them to others? Certainly. It has been a pleasurable experience from beginning

  • 5

    Very happy with my car thanks

    By Paul H on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw of beechwood was very pleased with my car drives like new and very happy a very helpful dealers So happy days

  • 5

    My car

    By Vijay G on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Freindly staff. Hassle free purchase but the car hadnt been valetted. Still had sticky opened lollipops in the glovebox from the previous owner!!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/17

    Hello Mr Ghera, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. According to our paperwork you opted out of the Full Valet service to reduce the cost to fall in line with your budget? Therefore only a standard wash, dry & vacuum was carried out. We do our best to ensure that customers are fully satisfied with their purchase and would like you to contact us so that we can book you in for a complimentary mini valet.

  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Jamie R on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Car as described. Really good service.

  • 5

    Good Experience

    By JON D on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo really impressed with it, friendly staff, sorted out tax for and registration for me, quick turnaround and pick up, one small issue with car which was covered by warrantee given with car. All good.

  • 5

    Good experience at beechwood

    By JESSICA W on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a well priced Alfa Mito, the car had great documented history with it and was well presented. We were really keen to buy the car but whilst test driving the it a fault with the power steering came up. We had researched these cars and found this to be a common problem. The dealer offered to get this fixed at their cost, so we left a deposit. Whilst waiting we got regular updates on the cars work and finally picked it up around a week later. The car has been faultless since and we are really happy.

  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X3

    By Tom T on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a low mileage 2012 BMW X3 from Beechwood Car Sales. The staff (especially Mo) were extremely helpful and friendly, even included a free tank of fuel with the vehicle.... Extremely happy with the car & service i have received, definitely recommend..

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 20/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.

  • 5

    Purchased a Toyota Avensis from this dealer

    By Steven C on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    one of the best car dealer and honest car dealer I have dealing with. bought a car from this dealer a few weeks ago without a spare key, and finally, they paid extra cost for me for the spare key without any bureaucratic and delay. And the car's condition is very good too after driving a few weeks. Will recommend this dealer to all my friends.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you Steven for your recent feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and hope to see you again for your next car purchase.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hubert O on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over from Dublin to purchase a beautiful vw cc R-line from this garage the owner is an absolute gentleman I wouldn’t be surprised if my future cars come from this excellent garage from 1st phone call to last handshake catered my needs for the vehicle thanks again Mel

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 18/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.

  • 5

    Buy before u try ....terrible experience.

    By Reena B on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly these guys never actually answer the phone ...always a call back which isant always convienient. Went to see an Audi Q3 after giving 24 hours notice that we wanted to test drive it. When we got there we were told unless we are buying we cannot go for a test drive. We didnt drive an hour to look at it....we wanted to drive it to take it away. Apparently the owner was on his own after being told there would be 3 ppl around whwn we visites. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Who buys a car without driving it first. Thank fully we have shaken hands with a private dealer same car higher spec and a more competitive price. Only go here if ur willing to buy before you try!! Wasted 2 hours of my day. Not impressed.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/18

    Good Morning Reena Kaur. I'm sorry to see the review you left us. I personally have looked into this and unfortunately the comments you made are unfair and inaccurate. You made 2 calls to us, one was before the opening hours (which is clearly advertised) and one where you left a voice message which we did call you back as soon as we had a member available to do so. We also have a mobile phone listed in the advert. The staff member did not refuse a test drive, upon viewing the car, you expressed that you was not happy about the condition of our vehicle and that the specification did not meet your requirements. You also said you was going to see another one privately advertised for considerably less than our car. The salesman explained that as we are busy and you have not been positive about our vehicle it would be better if you go and see the other car first and if you don't like it to come back and go for a test drive in our car. This seems reasonable and fair in my opinion.

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

WS10 0AQ