play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

At Beechwood Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good Experience

    By JON D on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo really impressed with it, friendly staff, sorted out tax for and registration for me, quick turnaround and pick up, one small issue with car which was covered by warrantee given with car. All good.

  • 5

    Good experience at beechwood

    By JESSICA W on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a well priced Alfa Mito, the car had great documented history with it and was well presented. We were really keen to buy the car but whilst test driving the it a fault with the power steering came up. We had researched these cars and found this to be a common problem. The dealer offered to get this fixed at their cost, so we left a deposit. Whilst waiting we got regular updates on the cars work and finally picked it up around a week later. The car has been faultless since and we are really happy.

  • 5

    Great service, Helpful dealer! 5 Star garage

    By Sergiu H on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, I brought a BMW 5 series from here, the seller is great, no pressure, very helpful, he try all the time to find to best deal for you. The car is amazing. Recommend! The best garage where I been !

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again in the future.

  • 5

    BMW 520d from Beechwood

    By Ben R on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction at Beechwood. Part Ex valuation was very fair, agreed over the phone and honoured without any problems. Left to look over car in my own time then good long test drive. Car as described and drove away in under 30 minutes. Excellent.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you Ben for your feedback. It was my pleasure to help you purchase your new car and hope to see you again in the near future.

  • 5

    First class

    By David A on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am currently in the process of buying my first vehicle from Beechwood Car Sales and have to say that they have definitely stepped up to the plate so far. The owner has even gone to the trouble of sending me videos of the the vehicle I am buying. Thank you Beechwood Car Sales. Watch this space for the final outcome!

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/19

    Hi David. Thank you for your comments. As a family run business one of our main priorities is to ensure customers whether they buy or not recieve a great experience.

  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X3

    By Tom T on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a low mileage 2012 BMW X3 from Beechwood Car Sales. The staff (especially Mo) were extremely helpful and friendly, even included a free tank of fuel with the vehicle.... Extremely happy with the car & service i have received, definitely recommend..

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 20/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.

  • 5

    Purchased a Toyota Avensis from this dealer

    By Steven C on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    one of the best car dealer and honest car dealer I have dealing with. bought a car from this dealer a few weeks ago without a spare key, and finally, they paid extra cost for me for the spare key without any bureaucratic and delay. And the car's condition is very good too after driving a few weeks. Will recommend this dealer to all my friends.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you Steven for your recent feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and hope to see you again for your next car purchase.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hubert O on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over from Dublin to purchase a beautiful vw cc R-line from this garage the owner is an absolute gentleman I wouldn’t be surprised if my future cars come from this excellent garage from 1st phone call to last handshake catered my needs for the vehicle thanks again Mel

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 18/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Beechwood Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service.

  • 5

    Buy before u try ....terrible experience.

    By Reena B on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly these guys never actually answer the phone ...always a call back which isant always convienient. Went to see an Audi Q3 after giving 24 hours notice that we wanted to test drive it. When we got there we were told unless we are buying we cannot go for a test drive. We didnt drive an hour to look at it....we wanted to drive it to take it away. Apparently the owner was on his own after being told there would be 3 ppl around whwn we visites. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Who buys a car without driving it first. Thank fully we have shaken hands with a private dealer same car higher spec and a more competitive price. Only go here if ur willing to buy before you try!! Wasted 2 hours of my day. Not impressed.

    Reply from Beechwood Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/18

    Good Morning Reena Kaur. I'm sorry to see the review you left us. I personally have looked into this and unfortunately the comments you made are unfair and inaccurate. You made 2 calls to us, one was before the opening hours (which is clearly advertised) and one where you left a voice message which we did call you back as soon as we had a member available to do so. We also have a mobile phone listed in the advert. The staff member did not refuse a test drive, upon viewing the car, you expressed that you was not happy about the condition of our vehicle and that the specification did not meet your requirements. You also said you was going to see another one privately advertised for considerably less than our car. The salesman explained that as we are busy and you have not been positive about our vehicle it would be better if you go and see the other car first and if you don't like it to come back and go for a test drive in our car. This seems reasonable and fair in my opinion.

  • 5

    Hidden Gem!

    By Chloe P on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing! I would 100% recommend buying a car from this family owned business. World class, professional, friendly service. I am extremely happy with my Audi TT, from sale to after sales, they went the extra mile in sorting my insurance and tax and completing an MOT & service before collection. The car was in immaculate condition and was a quick,easy turn around from viewing the car to final purchase. Mo has been extremely helpful both pre and post sale, and I cannot thank him enough. Thank you for making the experience easy and enjoyable. I have recommended this place to, well, everyone!

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

0121 5052929 07801 550711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Car Sales Ltd

WS10 0AQ